Follow Us

Log in


Each year, ISHP recognizes pharmacy professionals for their outstanding work during our Annual Fall Conference in Sun Valley. Congratulations to our 2020 winners, recognized during our Fall Virtual Meeting.

Pharmacist of the Year
Rob Wills

Technician of the Year
Wesley Usyak

Honorary Member Award
Paul Driver

Excellence in Service
Debbie Rothstein

Preceptor Excellence
Brenda Gisslen

Student Leadership
Radhika Narsinghani

Pharmacist Poster Winners

Katie Erickson
1st Place (3-way tie)

Lucy Wilkening
1st Place (3-way tie)

Richard Johns
1st Place (3-way tie)

Resident Poster Winners

Grayson Kendall
1st Place

Maria Herbison
2nd Place

Emily Bush
3rd Place

Student Poster Winners

Radhika Narsinghani
1st Place

Dalys Davenport
2nd Place

Kate Fox
3rd Place (tie)

Kyle Logue
3rd Place (tie)

Contact Us:
(208) 342-2581

P.O. Box 7625
Boise, ID 83707

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software